Blogger’s block

I seem to have a case of blogger’s block. I have been here so long that it just seems like home. And life at home, especially with a baby, just goes on (fairly repetitively at that). Things happen, but nothing seems interesting enough.

So today I’m putting it out there and asking what people want to know. What do you want to hear more about? What interests you about Brunei? About me? About our life here?

image

I can’t guarantee I’ll write about everything, but I’ll do my best.

So you can leave a comment below, join me on Facebook (the link’s on the right), or send me an email, and let me know what you want to read!

image

This gorgeous baby and I would really appreciate it!

2 thoughts on “Blogger’s block

  1. Hi Jenn,

    Have been following your blog for awhile and I must say, love all the entries :) Especially the “weekly” challenges and alphabete date.
    A few blogging ideas for ya… Does Brunei share the same festive seasons as the rest of the world? Do you join the celebrations? Are there any cultural clashes you find interesting/difficult? And of course, the this and that about Baby E!
    The occassional post about anything would be better than no post I reckon….

Leave a Reply

