Parcels!

image

If there’s one good thing about having a slightly odd postal service  it’s this.

It’s like Christmas when everything arrives at once!

image

Even if the Customs desk at the post office is a slightly odd place to celebrate Christmas.

(Added bonus: Since I got so many parcels with such a big delay, they took my number and will now call me when any parcels arrive for us. Thanks Brunei Post. I take back (most of) my negative thoughts)

One thought on “Parcels!

  1. never take postal service for granted again! :P

Leave a Reply

